JCTIC Online
Executive Committee

Major Concerns

The Executive Committee meets monthly. Or as required, to support the Principal in the governance of the College. 

Member List

Chairperson:   Mr. CHENG Yuen Shan (Principal)
Members:   Mr. HONG Chung Yin (Vice Principal)
  Mr. LEE Wing Tao (Vice Principal)
  Mr. LIE Chi Wai (Assistant Principal)
  Ms. LINDER Brenda Ying (Assistant Principal, English Panel Pead)
  Mr. WONG Man Kin (Assistant Principal)
  Ms. WONG Wing Sheung (Physical Education Panel Head)
  Ms. YIP Shing Yan (Visual Arts Panel Head)
Copyright © Jockey Club Ti-I College. All rights reserved.